Contact Us

Contact

If you would like us to contact you please submit your details below.

Physical Address: 1st Floor, SAFCEC House, 12 Skeen Boulevard, Bedfordview, 2008.
Postal Address: PO Box 2510, Bedfordview, 2008.

Telephone: 011 455 1726
Fax: 011 455 17093
Email: dmoodley@saaff.org.za

New memberships: Raelean Melaia rmelaia@saaff.org.za

Membership queries: Winnie Molamu wmolamu@saaff.org.za

Customs: Johan Marais jmarais@saaff.org.za

TETA and learnerships: Nozi Myeki nmyeki@saaff.org.za

General enquiries: Debbie Moodley dmoodley@saaff.org.za

Regional Chapters

Western Cape:
Chairman: Lewellyn Osborne llewellyno@gaclaser.co.za

Secretariat: Juliet White westerncape@saaff.org.za

Eastern Cape:
Chairman: Rossouw Botha rbotha@glafreight.com

Secretariat: Shirley Heydenrych sh@shirleyaccounts.com

KZN:
Chairman: Devan Govender devang@msesa.co.za

Secretariat: Hilary Augustus AUG@iafrica.com

Gauteng:
Chairman: Maria du Preez mariadu@bidvestil.com

Secretariat: Raelean Melaia rmelaia@saaff.org.za 

The South African Association of Freight Forwarders