Contact Us

Physical Address: Highway Gardens Office Park, Unit 7, 71 Minuach Road, Highway Gardens
Postal Address: PO Box 2510, Bedfordview, 2008. 
Telephone: 011 455 1726
Email: saaffcommunications@saaff.org.za

Visit our regional chapters

Five regions have qualified to establish their own chapters

New Memberships & Marketing:
Raelean Melaia rmelaia@saaff.org.za

Membership queries:
Winnie Molamu wmolamu@saaff.org.za

SARS & OGAs:
Devlyn Naidoo dnaidoo@saaff.org.za

Training & Skills Development:
Debbie Moodley dmoodley@saaff.org.za

General enquiries:
Le’Ann Singh lsingh@saaff.org.za 

Western Cape:
Chairperson: Lewellyn Osborne llewellyno@gaclaser.co.za
Secretariat: Juliet White westerncape@saaff.org.za

Eastern Cape:
Chairperson: Rossouw Botha rbotha@glafreight.com
Secretariat: Shirley Heydenrych saaffpe@iafrica.com

KZN:
Chairperson: Russell Mackenzie russell.mackenzie@za.dsv.com
Secretariat: Hilary Augustus AUG@iafrica.com

Gauteng:
Chairperson: Patrick Golden patrick.golden@bertling.com
Secretariat: Raelean Melaia rmelaia@saaff.org.za

Border:
Chairperson: Lin Botha lin@sedibaclearing.co.za

Become an active SAAFF member in 2023

SAAFF acts on behalf of and supports its members in various areas related our entire industry.
Scroll to Top