CONTACT US

SAAFF HOUSE LOCATION

Physical Address: Highway Gardens Office Park, Unit 7, 71 Minuach Road, Highway Gardens
Postal Address: PO Box 2510, Bedfordview, 2008.

Telephone: 011 455 1726
Fax: 011 455 17093
Email: dmoodley@saaff.org.za

CONTACT US HERE

New memberships:
Raelean Melaia rmelaia@saaff.org.za

Membership queries:
Winnie Molamu wmolamu@saaff.org.za

Customs:
Devlyn Naidoo dnaidoo@saaff.org.za

TETA and learnerships:
Nozi Myeki nmyeki@saaff.org.za

General enquiries:
Debbie Moodley dmoodley@saaff.org.za

CONNECT WITH SAAFF DIRECTLY

REGIONAL CHAPTERS

Western Cape:
Chairperson: Lewellyn Osborne llewellyno@gaclaser.co.za
Secretariat: Juliet White westerncape@saaff.org.za

Eastern Cape:
Chairperson: Rossouw Botha rbotha@glafreight.com
Secretariat: Shirley Heydenrych saaffpe@iafrica.com

KZN:
Chairperson: Devan Govender dgovender@saaff.org.za
Secretariat: Hilary Augustus AUG@iafrica.com

Gauteng:
Chairperson: Maria du Preez mariadu@bidvestil.com
Secretariat: Raelean Melaia rmelaia@saaff.org.za

Border:
Alternate Director: Jonathan McDonald jonathan.mcdonald@bcfintl.com
Border Representative: Lin Botha lin@sedibaclearing.co.za