The Team



SARS Customs Richard Mallabone
Maritime and Ports Mike Walwyn
Cargo Security Margrit Wolff
Regional and Border Lin Botha
Road Transport Lin Botha
Membership and Public Relations SAAFF Secretariat
Supply Chain Management John White
Finance and Administration John White
FIATA and other affiliations Basil Pietersen / David Logan
Customs and Regulatory Johan Marais
Regional Integration and FIATA diplomas Philip Wyllie
Ports and Maritime David Watts
General Customs Brokerage and Compliance David Liebenberg
The South African Association of Freight Forwarders